Skip to content

Dragged back by a meme — 4 Things

July 25, 2007

Well, as you can see, I haven’t blogged in quite a while. But jd2718 tagged me for this 4 things meme, and I have a little time, so here goes…

Four jobs I’ve had

  1. gymnastics instructor
  2. math RA
  3. computer programmer
  4. volunteer part-time math teacher

Four movies I can watch over and over

  1. The Princess Bride
  2. Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the old one)
  3. Wizard of Oz
  4. Monty Python and the Holy Grail

Four places I’ve lived

  1. Ottawa, Canada
  2. Toronto, Canada
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Vermont

Four TV shows I love

  1. Grey’s Anatomy
  2. Law and Order
  3. Numb3rs
  4. Two and a Half Men

Four places I’ve vacationed

  1. Vancouver
  2. Maine
  3. Bermuda
  4. Scandinavia

Four of my favorite dishes

  1. Lobster (steamed, plain)
  2. Real Anchor Bar Buffalo Chicken Wings
  3. Punjab Eggplant
  4. Thai Peanut Noodles

Four sites I visit daily (um, frequently?)

  1. my Gmail
  2. whichever of my friends’ blogs have new content
  3. Geocaching.com
  4. Wikipedia

Four places I would rather be right now

  1. Sweden
  2. Disney World
  3. Acadia National Park
  4. Canoe Camping

Four People I Am Tagging

  1. Mom To The Left
  2. Just Making it Up
  3. Yoga Mum
  4. Denise (Let’s Play Math)
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

