Skip to content

An Awesome Blog

December 27, 2007

Oliver Steele may not write much about math and education, but when he does, it’s worth reading. Check out the posts under his mathematics keyword. Wonderful, beautifully-illustrated posts on elementary topics. Don’t miss them!

I’ve added him to my Math Blogroll.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2007 10:27 pm

    I’m going to check him out. I lost your RSS feed and the two I tried here aren’t working! Is there any workaround for it?

  2. December 27, 2007 10:32 pm

    This feed works for me in Google Reader:
    https://mathmomblog.wordpress.com/feed/

    I’ll try to figure out how to put up a button on my sidebar.

    Let me know if that one works for you.

  3. December 27, 2007 10:45 pm

    oops never mind

    I found you under R for Rambling, not M for mathmom

    see why i need this vacation?

  4. December 27, 2007 11:01 pm

    wow, mathmom..i like ur site..very usefull lol

  5. December 27, 2007 11:08 pm

    glad it was something easy, Andrée! 🙂

    kpli, I’m glad you like it! Where did you find out about it?

  6. December 28, 2007 3:40 pm

    found it in my google reader. i have a lot of “folders” there and keep a “daily reading” folder (which is not read daily). i expanded it to see individual feeds but couldn’t find you because of my R, not M problem.

Leave a Reply

