Skip to content

More Free Printable Math Worksheets

February 2, 2008

A couple of weeks ago, I did a quick review of a few sites where I’d found good free printable math worksheets.

Well, I just discovered that Maria of Homeschool Math Blog also has an extensive set of free printable math worksheets (that regenerate with new numbers each time you load them). She also has a free basic operation worksheet generator, where you can control the numbers used, font, size, spacing, etc. of your problems. This is a wonderful resource and one I’m happy to bring to the attention of my readers, especially since the author is one of my favorite math bloggers!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2008 4:31 am

    Hi Math Mom, I also have a math worksheet generator… but it’s almost impossible to find in the search engines 😦 It’s still in its early stages, mostly for kindergarten level, but I’m working on it everyday! 🙂

    Take a look: Math Worksheet Wizard

  2. February 27, 2008 9:48 am

    Hi Nick, those are nice, attractive worksheets, but in my browser, the horizontal lines and division signs that look like a “)” followed by a horizontal line on top of the rightmost number, do not show up at all. This is in a Seamonkey browser, which is a variant of Firefox. I haven’t played with it in other browsers. Those lines also didn’t show up when I printed the worksheet. The lines on some of your kindergarten worksheets (such as Bingo) are missing as well.

    Also for the horizontal fact worksheets, an option to go up to 12×12 would be nice, as would the option to increase the number of problems on the sheet.

  3. October 31, 2008 5:33 pm

    I designed my own printable math worksheets for preschool and kindrgarten(with pictures) for my daughter.
    I would love to share it with other moms.

    Please Visit

    Free Printable Worksheets

  4. February 4, 2009 7:45 pm

    Hello,

    We still have a number of algebra 1 worksheets available for free, but are still working to fill out all topics.

    For a direct link:

    mathtv.com/worksheets/index.htm

Trackbacks

  1. Free Printable Math Worksheets « Ramblings of a Math Mom

Leave a Reply

