Skip to content

Math Teachers at Play: Bonus

June 20, 2010

In case you’re following this blog in an RSS reader or other method that will alert you to new posts, but not to changes to existing posts: check out the bonus post just added to the latest Math Teachers at Play.  (I missed one when putting it together originally.)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2010 3:03 pm

    Ok. Thanks!

  2. July 13, 2010 11:23 am

    Sorry for two posts in a row. I was looking for a RSS button on your page and was unable to find one. How can I get this blogs rss?

    Thanks for the posts.

    ~Garret
    math games for the classroom
    Learning is more than just merely filling a cup it is the lighting of a fire!

  3. mathmom permalink*
    July 13, 2010 11:55 am

    Try https://mathmomblog.wordpress.com/feed/ — I believe that that is standard for all wordpress blogs

  4. ZeroSum Ruler permalink
    November 7, 2010 10:35 pm

    I have had a lot of success with a grass growing project that I created. A WordPress widget allowed me to upload the files onto my blog (super excited!) The project links concepts of ecology to algebra, and engages my students more than any other lesson I have created. I’m very happy to be able to share it with everyone [who reads my blog and teaches algebra] 🙂

    Students love watching their grass grow and taking care of it, so much so that they forget to complain about the algebra! I hope you check it out!

  5. February 17, 2011 3:09 pm

    Thanks. I’ll try to add the RSS feed for future references.

  6. February 20, 2011 8:48 am

    Hi

    Your site is really intresting, will add it to my blogroll…hope that’s ok.
    I have a almost similar site of puzzles, pls check it and if you find it useful,
    then please provide a link back

    http://puzzles4you.blogspot.com/

    Thanks
    Eldhose

  7. June 23, 2011 7:34 pm

    Very interesting blog. I’ll subscribe to your RSS feed and hope to read more interesting post about Math.

  8. October 20, 2011 5:35 pm

    Hi,

    I have an educational website and I would like to invite you to submit your site/blog to my educational links directory. You can submit your site details at the following link http://www.edudepartment.com/edulinks/links.php

    Lhurey

  9. TEST PREP permalink
    March 9, 2012 3:36 pm

    Check out a great new tool for math help and college planning at http://www.textbooktactics.com. Having already helped over 4,000 kids on youtube.com/textbooktactics, let your child be next!

Leave a comment